Bienvenido(a), Visitante. Por favor ingresar o registrarse.
18 Mayo, 2024, 06:48:46 pm
Inicio Ayuda Ingresar Registrarse
Noticias: Grupos de Whatsapp vespineros por comunidades http://foro.vespinos.com/index.php?topic=16981.0

+  Foro de Vespinos.net. Patrocinado por vespino.es (repuestos)
|-+  Vespinos
| |-+  Mecánica del Vespino. (Moderadores: Sulimane, marcos.alx, MakeaSCA, Fankunai alx 89)
| | |-+  Getting extra juice from Vespino F9e moped
« anterior próximo »
Páginas: [1] 2 Imprimir
Autor Tema: Getting extra juice from Vespino F9e moped  (Leído 7985 veces)
Kaspars
Nuevo

Getting extra juice from Vespino F9e moped
« en: 03 Octubre, 2013, 02:34:06 pm »

Hello folks!
This is biggest forums about Vespinos so I would be happy if you could help me.
I'm new to mopeds, this is my first moped I bought.
I have bought lovely Puch Pi.tre that is basically Piaggio Vespino F9e. It is Spanish built Italian moped with Austrian brand.

It has max speed of about 70Km/h real by GPS data. And I bought it with 1350Km on clock. Almost new for a 21 year old moped. Plastic parts has 92. on it, but it has been first registered in 01.
I want to get some extra juice out of it.
I understand most effective would be upgrading a variator, carburetor(current one is Dellorto SHA 14/12) and exhaust system? What upgrades would you put on first?

Thank you for your time.
vespinator
SubModerador
V.I.P.

recolectando vespinos

Re: Getting extra juice from Vespino F9e moped
« Respuesta #1 en: 03 Octubre, 2013, 03:34:29 pm »

hola amigo, eres afortunado en ser el dueño de esa moto.
no modifiques nada, ya que asi es como mejor funciona, poco consumo y buen rendimiento.
ademas es un modelo muy exclusivo , muy dificil de encontrar, y mas en perfecto estado como la tienes.
seria muy importante para nosotros que sacaras mas fotos y nos dijeses el prefijo de el nº de chasis ( # 1002 / # 1003........)

saludos y a disfrutarla!!

Y AORA EN INGLES SEGUN EL TRADUCTOR.